Sunday, May 23, 2010

ESA #3

Congratulations CB Surf Shop Surf Team and all the ESA competitors! Surf team results today: Jeremy Robinson 1st Men's LB, 2nd Masters SB; Ryan Torbett 3rd Masters SB, 3rd Men's LB; Stephen Mangiacapre 2nd Men's LB; Brennan Plotner 2nd Junior men's LB, Samantha Robinson 1st Women's LB; Chandler Von Cannon 2nd Women's LB, 2nd Junior Women's SB! Way to go Team!!! A great day full of waves and sunshine!

No comments:

Post a Comment